2020 Election Results

Congratulations to the Candidates who won the 2020 election.  Returning to the Board will be Paula Elvsaas, Rebecca Hansen and Kimblerly Kashevarof.

Congratulations to the prize winners who will be receiving checks shortly.

General prize, Carla G Knapp $100, Edward A Fox $100, Jasmine J Tanape $100, Lorraine J Resoff $100, Pauline Melton $100

Early Bird prize John Crawford, $500.    General prize, Zara J Kreun, $500

Special Extra prize, Rebecca J Hansen $1,000.    Grand prize, Benjamin E Botero, $1,000