Overall, the Annual meeting was a success. Approximately 68 people attended and of those about 45 were shareholders. A new member was elected to the Board of Directors, Rebecca Hansen. Incumbents Kimberly Kashevarof and Paula Elvsaas were re-elected. Congratulations to these Shareholders! A big thank you to Suzanne Collier for your years of service as Director.